Event Details

Deepen Groups: Freedom from Sexual Brokenness

Whether your unwanted sexual behavior is pornography, infidelity, or buying sex, you can discover that God is not ashamed of your sexual brokenness and will use it to work out His redemption and freedom in your life.

While other approaches to sexual integrity are primarily centered on accountability, lust management, and the nature of addiction, this group invites you to listen to and study your lust. We believe unwanted sexual behavior can actually be a roadmap to healing, not a life sentence to sexual sin.

Other programs encourage you to combat, monitor, or suppress your lust. This group is more comprehensive in its approach – there is an assessment tool, full-length episodes, and detailed assignments that accompany your journey. Unlike traditional “courses” that offer 20-40 minutes of content in short videos, this program has approximately 10 hours of material across the 28 weeks the group will meet. 

This group meets on Monday evenings for two 14-week sessions and costs $180 per person, which includes lifetime access to the online curriculum, an assessment tool, detailed assignments, and an online Facebook community.
Scholarships are available on a limited basis.

Contact
Lindley Wilson
lindleywilson@thecreek.org
(317) 862-6430

Location
South Room 1

Date / Time
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
Register