Event Details

Deepen Groups: Healing from Sexual Abuse

The Healing the Wounded Heart online course, taught by Dr. Dan Allender, is designed to deepen your understanding of the complex issues related to trauma, especially sexual harm.

This course invites you to name the impact and internal war of abuse with greater clarity and to walk the path of healing.

To better help you incorporate the teaching and stories into your own work of healing, each lesson also includes reflection and journal exercises intended to help you explore your story and participate in a process of redemption that leads to greater freedom, power, and joy.

Contact
Lindley Wilson
lindleywilson@thecreek.org
(317) 862-6430

Location
East Wing Room 2

Date / Time
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
Register